Skip to main content

2021 Sports Schedules

Current Schedules for all current sports running March – June 2022

 

Haxtun High School Baseball 2022  
DATE EVENT SITE TIME  
Tuesday, March 22 Akron @ Haxtun Haxtun 3:00 2 Games
Tuesday, March 29 Haxtun @ SedgCo Ovid 2:00 2 Games
Saturday, April 2, 2022 Wiggins @ Haxtun Haxtun 11:00 2 Games
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Prairie @ Haxtun Haxtun 3:00 1 Game
Thursday, April 7th, 2022 Briggsdale @ Haxtun Haxtun 3:00 1 Game
Saturday, April 9th, 2022 Haxtun @ Yuma Yuma 11:00 2 Games
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Haxtun @ Otis Otis 4:00 1 Game
Saturday, April 16, 2022 Haxtun @ Merino Merino 1:00 2 Games
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Wray @ Haxtun Haxtun 11:00 2 Games

Thursday, April 28

Holyoke @ Haxtun

Haxtun

3:00

2 Games

Saturday, April 30, 2022 Haxtun @ Caliche Caliche 11:00 2 Games
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Districts NJC    
Friday, May 6, 2022 Districts NJC    
Saturday, May 14 Regionals      
Thursday, May 19 2022 State (Final 4)      

 

Haxtun High School Track 2022  
DATE EVENT SITE TIME  
Saturday, March 26 Haxtun @ Yuma Yuma 11:00 ** Times, Dates, and Meets MAY CHANGE
Friday April 1 Haxtun @ Wiggins Wiggins 9:00  
Saturday, April 9 Haxtun @ Holyoke Holyoke 9:00  
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Haxtun @ Yuma Yuma 12:00  
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Haxtun @ Wray Wray 12:00  
Saturday, April 30 Haxtun @ Akron Akron 9:00  
Wednesday, May 4 Haxtun @ Wray Wray 12:00  
Saturday, May 7, 2022 Haxtun @ Holyoke Holyoke 9:00  

 

Haxtun Junior High Track 2022
DATE SITE TIME
Friday, April 8th, 2022 Holyoke 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 14th, 2022 Perkins Cty 9:00 AM
Friday, April 22, 2022 Brush 9:00 AM
Monday, April 25, 2022 Wiggins 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Imperial 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 05, 2022 Merino-league 9:00 AM

 

 

 

Document Title Date Uploaded